Beginnings!?!

Today is an exciting day! I’ve finally done it. I started my website, I’ve made it official that I am ready to do business and OMG, I am scared sh*tless.

I have never done anything like this before and I wonder, “am I ready?” Up until now my adventures have included Direct Sales, where I had the direction of hundred others and all the materials, website and branding all set up for me. Now I’m on my own but I realize I’m not alone. I have a great network of friends and family supporting my and a wonderful community on Facebook to ask questions and bounce ideas off. So as scary as today was it was freaking phenomenal!!

Love you all and have a monumental day.

Leave a Reply

